Meet Our Team

Branch Managers

Twyla McCartney
Twyla McCartney
NMLS ID #501171
Branch Manager
New Philadelphia
330.308.5555
tmccartney@firstfed.com
Perriann Johns
Perriann Johns
NMLS ID #501413
Branch Manager
Boulevard
330.602.9999
perriann_johns@firstfed.com
Leslie Riker
Leslie Riker
NMLS ID #493804
Branch Manager
Dover
330.364.7777
lriker@firstfed.com
Sharon Troyer
Sharon Troyer
NMLS ID #1471742
Branch Manager
Mt. Hope
330.674.4673
stroyer@firstfed.com
Amy Perks
Amy Perks
Branch Manager
Sugarcreek
330.852.8888
aperks@firstfed.com
Kathy Norman
Kathy Norman
NMLS ID #1792261
Branch Manager
Uhrichsville
740-922-4444
knorman@firstfed.com

Commercial Loan Officers

Scott Finnell
Scott Finnell
NMLS ID #477599
Executive Vice President & Senior Loan Officer
Boulevard
330.602.9999
sfinnell@firstfed.com
Scott Heil
Scott Heil
NMLS ID #564365
Commercial Loan Officer
Boulevard
330.602.9999
sheil@firstfed.com
Kris Kreinbihl
Kris Kreinbihl
NMLS ID #554106
Vice President, Commercial Loan Officer
Boulevard
330.602.9999
kris@firstfed.com
Matt Miller
Matt Miller
NMLS ID #502546
Vice President, Commercial Loan Officer
Berlin
330.893.2221
mmiller@firstfed.com
Matt Stein
Matt Stein
NMLS ID #1071957
Commercial Loan Officer
Berlin
330.893.2221
mstein@firstfed.com
Kenny Miller
Kenny Miller
NMLS ID #1684462
Commercial Loan Officer
Mt. Hope
330.674.4673
kmiller@firstfed.com
Commercial Loan Officer Group Photo

Mortgage Loan Officers

Alex Geers
Alex Geers
NMLS ID #952370
Mortgage Originator
Boulevard office

330.602.9999
ageers@firstfed.com
Brady Yoder
Brady Yoder
NMLS ID #1733629
Mobile Lender

Cell: 330.340.0245
byoder@firstfed.com
Cory Parker
Cory Parker
NMLS ID #1810696
Mobile Lending

Cell: 330.663.6100
cparker@firstfed.com
Mortgage Loan Officer Group Photo

Cash Management

Suzanne Moore
Suzanne Moore
Cash Management Specialist
Dover
330.364.7777
smoore@firstfed.com

Bank Officers

Trent Troyer
Trent Troyer
President & CEO
Dover
330.364.7777
trent@firstfed.com
Angie Delong
Angie Delong
AVP, Compliance & Security Officer
Dover
330.364.7777
adelong@firstfed.com
Greg Dorris
Greg Dorris
SVP, Chief Financial Officer
Dover
330.364.7777
gdorris@firstfed.com
Kerry Egler-Whytsell
Kerry Egler-Whytsell
NMLS ID #445877
VP, Loan Administration & Mortgage Banking
Boulevard
330.602.9999
kerry@firstfed.com
Scott Finnell
Scott Finnell
NMLS ID #477599
Executive Vice President & Senior Loan Officer
Boulevard
330.602.9999
sfinnell@firstfed.com
Tiffany Kail
Tiffany Kail
VP, Retail Banking
Dover
330.364.7777
tkail@firstfed.com
Kris Kreinbihl
Kris Kreinbihl
NMLS ID #554106
Vice President, Commercial Loan Officer
Boulevard
330.602.9999
kris@firstfed.com
Michele Larkin
Michele Larkin
NMLS ID #401955
Sr Vice President, Loan Administration & Mortgage Banking
Boulevard
330.602.9999
mlarkin@firstfed.com
Twyla McCartney
Twyla McCartney
NMLS ID #501171
Branch Manager
New Philadelphia
330.308.5555
tmccartney@firstfed.com
Perriann Johns
Perriann Johns
NMLS ID #501413
Branch Manager
Boulevard
330.602.9999
perriann_johns@firstfed.com
Matt Miller
Matt Miller
NMLS ID #502546
Vice President, Commercial Loan Officer
Berlin
330.893.2221
mmiller@firstfed.com
Leslie Riker
Leslie Riker
NMLS ID #493804
Branch Manager
Dover
330.364.7777
lriker@firstfed.com
Carol Slemmer
Carol Slemmer
Executive Administrator
Dover
330.364.7777
cslemmer@firstfed.com
Stephenie Wilson
Stephenie Wilson
Vice President, Human Resources
Dover
330.364.7777
swilson@firstfed.com
Alex Geers
Alex Geers
NMLS ID #952370
Mortgage Originator
Boulevard office
330.602.9999
ageers@firstfed.com
Scott Heil
Scott Heil
NMLS ID #564365
Commercial Loan Officer
Boulevard
330.602.9999
sheil@firstfed.com
Matt Stein
Matt Stein
NMLS ID #1071957
Commercial Loan Officer
Berlin
330-893-2221
mstein@firstfed.com
Cory Parker
Cory Parker
NMLS ID #1810696
Mobile Lending

Cell: 330.663.6100
cparker@firstfed.com
Kathy Norman
Kathy Norman
NMLS ID #1792261
Branch Manager
Uhrichsville
740-922-4444
knorman@firstfed.com

Board of Directors

Douglas Bambeck

Douglas Bambeck

Matthew Beachy

Matthew Beachy

Richard Brinkman

Richard Brinkman

Stephen Clinton

Stephen Clinton

Leonard Gundy

Leonard Gundy

Dave Kaufman

Dave Kaufman

E.L. "Cork" Loader
Director Emeritus

E.L.

Robert Sensel
Director Emeritus

Robert Sensel

Trent Troyer

Trent Troyer
Board of Directors Group Photo